Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello its Russ

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Keito Dawnshadow
Jedi Knight
Jedi Knight
Keito Dawnshadow

Character sheet
Level:
Hello its Russ Left_bar_bleue0/0Hello its Russ Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)
Class: Jedi

Hello its Russ Empty
PostSubject: Hello its Russ   Hello its Russ EmptySat Dec 05, 2009 2:10 am

Thought i would type alil about myself here.

Well lets start with what i do for a living. I am in the military US Air Force, for the next 2 years. Reason why my location says everywhere. I am a huge fan of the SW lore of this time frame. Darth Revan and Darth Ruin where my favorite stories of all the SW lore.

I like to help new people get cought up to the mechanics of which ever game i am playing and also like to kid around. I hope to see everyone signed up for this guild in game so i can meet each of you and talk nonsence for hours while we destroy the dark side.
Back to top Go down
Khasa Jorn
Trooper General
Trooper General
Khasa Jorn

Character sheet
Level:
Hello its Russ Left_bar_bleue50/150Hello its Russ Empty_bar_bleue  (50/150)
Class: Trooper

Hello its Russ Empty
PostSubject: stationed   Hello its Russ EmptySat Dec 05, 2009 8:36 pm

Are you stationed overseas? Im getting out of the millitary on the 21st of Dec. I did 4 years in the Corps, and almost 7 years in the Army. I should have joined the AF, but they didn't offer any cool jobs involving killing terrorists up close and personal. lol
Back to top Go down
Keito Dawnshadow
Jedi Knight
Jedi Knight
Keito Dawnshadow

Character sheet
Level:

Hello its Russ Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello its Russ   Hello its Russ EmptySat Dec 05, 2009 11:47 pm