Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Insanepain Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Insanepain
Jedi Padawan
Jedi Padawan
Insanepain

Character sheet
Level:
Insanepain Application Left_bar_bleue0/0Insanepain Application Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)
Class: Bounty Hunter

Insanepain Application Empty
PostSubject: Insanepain Application   Insanepain Application EmptyThu Mar 19, 2009 2:30 pm

Name: Brian Ramirez

Gaming Experience: Well I started playing MMORPG’s in the year 2004. One of my friends introduced me into FFXI. I played it and was hooked after that. I loved the over all game play and feel of an MMO and I especially loved the music in FFXI. I played FFXI for about 6 months then decided to try a new game. I tried Guild Wars and decided it was not my cup of tea. So then I decided to try you probably guessed it by now WOW. And that changed it the way I think and feel about MMO’s. I absolutely loved WOW and played it off and on for about 2 years before I quit for my first time. Then I decided to go back to WOW for about another year and then quit again. Then I played LOTRO and really liked it at first but decided to quit before I subscribed. I then went back to wow for about 6 months and finally quit for good. I then waited until AOC came out. Played during the launch and loved it. I decided to quit before subscribing because my guild split up and I decided it was not worth it to me to stay and play. So after about 6 months of not playing a MMO I decided to come back to AOC and I really loved it. I played for a couple of months and got my char up to lv 70 and decided that I got bored with it and it was not worth it to me to play and not have fun. So after quitting AOC I recently decided to try the free trial of EVE. That was a mistake only because I did not know anyone from the game and had to try to do and learn everything from scratch. Needless to say I