Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

~DarkDemon~

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Leon
Master Jedi Consular
Master Jedi Consular
Leon

Character sheet
Level:
~DarkDemon~ Left_bar_bleue15/50~DarkDemon~ Empty_bar_bleue  (15/50)
Class: Jedi Consular

~DarkDemon~ Empty
PostSubject: ~DarkDemon~   ~DarkDemon~ EmptyThu Jan 29, 2009 7:00 am

Name: Andrew Otto

MMO Experience: Star Wars Galaxies, World of Warcraft, Age of Conan, Guild Wars, Perfect World, Lord of the Rings Onlines, Cabal Online, Sword of the New World, Everquest 1/2, Silkroadonline, and way to many more.

Your bio: Hey everyone, I am the Guild leader. I have almost 8 years of MMO experience. I have played almost every big time MMO that has came out. I have been a big time Dark Jedi knight to a Big Guild 40 man Raid Leader. So I have alot of Leadership ability. I have been a Guild Leader in almost 10 games now. Normally I just get bored of a game if I have already done everything in it, or lvling is so slow you lvl once a week or once every few weeks. LOL I can name a few games. So I have seen quite a bit.

Coming into SWTOR, I am making this 1 of the biggest Guilds I possibly can. I plan on us being 1 of the Top 3 Guilds on our Sever. I plan on having a Ventrilo Server up and going closer when SWTOR comes out. I will have this Website, updated everytime I can to help benefit us. I will do the best that I can during my leadership to make sure everyone has fun, and gets the gear they work so hard and deserve. I want us to prove we have what it takes to be the Best.