Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application for DogSoldierBHM

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
DogSoldierBHM
Jedi Consular
Jedi Consular
DogSoldierBHM

Character sheet
Level:
Application for DogSoldierBHM Left_bar_bleue0/0Application for DogSoldierBHM Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)
Class: Jedi

Application for DogSoldierBHM Empty
PostSubject: Application for DogSoldierBHM   Application for DogSoldierBHM EmptyMon May 04, 2009 9:46 am

Name:
Ray

Gaming Experience:
Started young and there are too many games to count, but i mostly stick to RPGs now a days

What you are looking for in this Guild:.
I want there to be maturity, respect, and the most important trust between all the guild members.

Tell us a little about yourself:
I’m a student at the University of Montana, majoring in drama and media arts. During the summer I’m a counselor for an acting camp. I have a deep passion for acting and things that pertain to it. I love all things Star Wars. I also enjoy outdoor activities like paintball, fishing, and snowboarding.

Do you consider yourself an active player, if so please tell us how much time per week you plan on being online:
My game playing fluctuates according to seasons and if I get cast for a play or student movie. During camp none at all considering no internet out there. Most of the time though I’m fairly hardcore. I usually play solo but I will go out of my way to help friends in any way possible.
Back to top Go down
Leon
Master Jedi Consular
Master Jedi Consular
Leon

Character sheet
Level:
Application for DogSoldierBHM Left_bar_bleue15/50Application for DogSoldierBHM Empty_bar_bleue  (15/50)
Class: Jedi Consular

PostSubject: Re: Application for DogSoldierBHM   Application for DogSoldierBHM EmptyMon May 04, 2009 10:44 am

Ahh good to see you got your application up dude!